Teams participating in the 2017 Warrior World Series of Youth Lacrosse will be attending  from five different regions in the United States.  A select group of teams will represent each of the regions – North, South, East, Central and West.  Below is how the country was divided:

North - Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

East - Delaware, DC, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Central - Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin

South - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

West - Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana,  Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming