Regional Qualifying Tournaments

In 2017, all United States Boys teams will advance to the Warrior World Series of Youth Lacrosse Championships presented by The Coca-Cola Company by participating in a regional qualifier.   The country will be divided into five regions and multiple teams from each region will advance to the Championship Round in Denver, CO.  Qualifying tournaments will be held in February and April 2017.  All teams will be scheduled for 4 games.  These qualifying tournaments will be open to all teams.

All teams participating in the Qualifying tournaments should be prepared to advance to the Championship Event in Denver.  Additional registration fees will be required to participate in the Championship Event in Denver.  More information on each Regional Qualifying Tournament will be posted soon.

Space is limited in each Regional Qualifier.  Teams will be accepted on a first come basis.

North Qualifier - April 8 - 9, 2017: Long Island, NY,  Click HERE for more information.

East Qualifier - April 8 - 9, 2017; Baltimore, MD; Click HERE for more information.

South Qualifier - April 1 - 2, 2017; Charlotte, NC; Click HERE for more information.

Central Qualifier - February 11 - 12, 2017; Dallas, TX; Click HERE for more information.

West Qualifier - February 18 - 19, 2017; Irvine, CA; Click HERE for more information.

Click HERE to be directed to the regions.